Jonathan Gorbold Wins The 2010 RC Laser Frostbite Series

Packing up the boats

Jonathan Gorbold (right) and Gary Schmidt (center) pack up after racing seven races on Sunday afternoon that wrapped up the seven-week 2010 RC Laser Frostbite Series for Canandaigua Fleet 14. Jonathan won the low point competition, Bill Blevins (not pictured) placed second and Gary ended up in in third place. The "Results" tab has been updated on this site. All of the photos will be posted this week.

This entry was posted in RC Laser Fleet 14, Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *