Capt. Jack “Sparrow” Bennett Team Wins Eight-Legged Race

After four light-wind races, the eight-legged team of Brennan Blodgett, Leslie Bennett, Jack Bennett and Christine Stebbins (L to R) won the Canandaigua RC Laser Fleet’s first annual Eight-Legged Race on Saturday, July 2, 2011. Team Yost from R.A.M.Y.A placed second with Team Blevins of Canandaigua taking third place honors.

TheĀ race results and a photo gallery have been posted.

This entry was posted in Party, RC Laser Fleet 14, Regatta, Results and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *