Women Battle For Spa Gift Certificate

Canandaigua Lake Women's Series RC Laser racers competing on Sunday, 9/11/11 (those with transmitters in their hands) from L to R: Maggie Atkins, Leslie Bennett, Anna Gorbold, Terry Schmidt, Christine Stebbins, Anne Lambert and Tracy Blevins.

The race results for all series through 9/12/11 have been updated and posted.

This entry was posted in Results and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *