2012 Fleet 14 Dues Are Now Payable Online

Currently we have 18 paid members in the Canandaigua RC Laser Fleet. We have a new system in place where you can pay your 2012 Fleet 14 dues online. If your name is not on the list below and you’d like it to be the next time we list the membership, go here, click the “Buy now” button and join us for only $20!

John Yost
David Turnbull
Bill Schmidt
Gary Schmidt
Terry Schmidt
Leonard Redon
Jay Niggli
Anne Lambert
Peter Kogut
Dave Kelsey
Dick Hallagan
Nelson Habecker
Jonathan Gorbold
Bill Blevins
Tracy Blevins
Jack Bennett
Maggie Atkins
Neil Atkins

The 2012 dues cover your membership for the whole sailing season that runs through Sailor’s Night, our awards banquet. You can also give money to our fleet treasurer, Maggie Atkins to dues offline and we’ll update the online program with the payment. One final note, if you are a multi-boat family, each person should sign up online and then we’ll give you back a $5 discount the next time we see you.

This entry was posted in 2012 Season and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *