Tag Archives: first place series

Spring “First Place” Series Wrap-up

The Spring “First Place” Series is now complete with Bill Blevins, Gary Schmidt and Jonathan Gorbold racking up the most 1st places with 14, 8 and 7 respectively. Nelson Habecker came on strong at the end of the series and … Continue reading

Posted in RC Laser Fleet 14 | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment